top of page

Who's Dad Next Gen?

Jun 21

1 min read

1

0

0

Hi, all!

I am a 30-year-old millennial dad of 2 ( 4 and 2 years old) navigating the challenging waters of balancing family life and a demanding job. Every day, I wake up early to get a head start, yet by the time I get home, I am often exhausted, both physically and mentally. Despite the constant fatigue, I am determined to stay positive and be the best dad I can be.


To keep negative thoughts at bay, I immerse myself in various hobbies, finding solace in activities that bring me joy and fulfillment. For me, family is everything. I love my wife and my kids and I strive to create precious memories with them, even in the midst of life's chaos.


As a millennial, you can probably guess what my hobbies are: DIY projects, gardening, grilling, cars, sports, health care (especially mental health care), gaming, and traveling. Hopefully, writing on this blog will help me relieve some of the tension I accumulate at work.











This blog will be the real deal. I won't try to tell you everything is perfect when becoming a dad. I will talk about the ups and downs, everyday battles, and wins. I'm not trying to complain, though! Just delivering a real picture of what fatherhood can look like.


Hopefully, my stories will inspire you write your own story! Thank you for joining me!





Jun 21

1 min read

1

0

0

Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page